FORD FIESTA ST-3
/
150 150 jordan

“Excellent service from start to finish, can’t recommend them enough, purchased a Fiesta ST from and love it! They are extremely helpful and nothing is too much trouble! I will definitely be using them from now on for my future vehicles! I would give 6 stars if I could!”

/
Richard Lawson,
Friday 17 August 2018
MERCEDES E280 SPORT
150 150 jordan

“I found my ideal car here (E280 CDI Sport Estate) – low mileage and fantastic condition; as all of Blakedowns cars are. Never has buying a car been so easy!! A couple of minor issues were dealt with swiftly and without any hassle: Great Cars and Great Service from real Car people – highly recommended!!”

,
Friday 3 August 2018
AUDI RS3 QUATTRO
/
150 150 jordan

“Picked up an RS3 from these guys and never looked back since! great car and great company!”

/
Jay Woods,
Wednesday 1 August 2018
FORD FOCUS RS
/
150 150 jordan

“For anyone who’s looking for a like-new car this is the place to go, had a great experience and happy with the purchase of the vehicle.”

/
Matthew Smalley,
Sunday 29 July 2018
MERCEDES A45 AMG
/
150 150 jordan

“I decided to sell my car and was recommended to use Blakedown by a friend. They collected the car, advertised it and sold it within 2 weeks. No hassle whatsoever. A great experience from start to finish. I can highly recommend these guys.”

/
Richard Lewis,
Sunday 29 July 2018
AUDI S3 S-TRONIC
/
150 150 jordan

“Well where do I start, I bought a 2014 S3 from these guys and I’m not the easiest of clients but they arranged everything perfectly from start to finish. I had a little issue with the car after purchase but nothing they could have done however they paid for repairs without hesitation. I would highly recommend even if buying from abroad and will be back again when I’m bored of this one. Thanks, you’ve been amazing.”

/
Brad Fidler,
Sunday 8 July 2018
MERCEDES E220 EDITION 125
/
150 150 jordan

“After seeing Blakedown appear on my Facebook feed I followed them and kept an eye on the quality stock that they hold. After selling my Range Rover Sport I was in the Market for a summer car and fell in love with a Diamond White Mercedes E-Class that Blakedown had advertised. I knew the car would be mint and had no hesitations paying in full before even seeing the car. Excellent customer service from Jordan. Easiest transaction I’ve had with buying a car. Top lads, top company.”

/
Leigh Martin,
Sunday 24 June 2018
AUDI RS3 SPORTBACK
/
150 150 jordan

“Pleasure doing business and honest, what they say is what you get.”

/
Stuart Simms,
Monday 11 June 2018
FORD FOCUS ST-2
/
150 150 jordan

“Very good. I bought an ST 225 last year from them and haven’t had a problem as of yet touch wood. Very easy purchase, would highly recommend for anyone looking for a performance car. “

/
Ashley Feltham,
Monday 11 June 2018
AUDI RS3 SPORTBACK
/
150 150 jordan

“Excellent customer service! I recommended these guys to buy a car I knew was for sale. They offered a good price and picked up the vehicle a few days later. 5*”

/
Hayden Shaw,
Monday 11 June 2018
SEAT IBIZA FR BLACK
/
150 150 jordan

“Excellent customer care. Impressive set up that gives you confidence that the cars are looked after. Very obliging bunch. Top draw!!!!”

/
Fred Hamar,
Saturday 9 June 2018
AUDI S1 QUATTRO
/
150 150 jordan

“Spot on, dealt with Luke and Jordan, very friendly polite and professional, my partner is thrilled with his new wheels, would definitely recommend and use again when I’m looking for an upgrade.”

/
David Carruthers ,
Tuesday 5 June 2018
BMW Z4 28i M-SPORT
/
150 150 jordan

“Great looking car and really comfortable. Easy process all the way. Went to view, no pressure selling, plenty of time to have a look round and press all the buttons! They made buying a really great experience and did all the paperwork quickly and without hassle. Would use Blakedown again.”

/
Allison Price,
Tuesday 5 June 2018
FORD FOCUS RS
/
150 150 jordan

“They came and viewed my RS, bought it cash in the bank within a hour. Gave me what I wanted for my car. What a pleasure to deal with if your buying or selling. I will definitely buy my next car from them. Thank you guys”

/
Clint Barnes,
Friday 1 June 2018
FORD FOCUS RS
/
150 150 jordan

“Quick, efficient and polite, I would highly recommend.”

/
Steven Mead,
Tuesday 22 May 2018
AUDI TT-RS COUPE
/
150 150 jordan

“Great car buying experience with these guys. Enthusiasts rather than salesmen. Wouldn’t hesitate in using them again in the future.”

/
Sue Mellor,
Friday 18 May 2018
JAGUAR F-TYPE V6
/
150 150 jordan

“Pleasant experience buying my car, lovely car showroom and nice country roads for test drive.”

/
Dennis Booth,
Wednesday 16 May 2018
FORD FIESTA ZETEC-S
/
150 150 jordan

“My dealings with Blakedown were good, their customer service is good, there were some hiccups in my process and they helped me through it all and were very apologetic for the inconveniences and are very professional at everything but what I also like about this company is they are professional when they need to be but also at times will talk to you as a person and not as a customer when going through paperwork etc or anything you need help with which I find great. The only bad thing I can say about them is my car came with a bald tire which a annoyed me a little bit but overall a great company with great customer service and they answer all questions honestly and will do a lot to help you.”

/
Kai Campbell,
Friday 11 May 2018
FORD FOCUS ST-2 ESTATE
/
150 150 jordan

“Drove 1h 45mins to go see a car they had. Instantly fell in love with it as it was perfect and exactly what I wanted and what they advertised. Very easy purchase and enjoyed the drive home immensely. Will definitely look to them again in the future if ever I wanted another car! Thanks once again to the team and the previous owner (for getting rid of the car haha)”

/
Sam Oliviera,
Friday 11 May 2018
FORD FOCUS RS
/
150 150 jordan

“Very impressed with the service. Would recommend anyone to buy from them.”

/
Rob Bromwich,
Friday 11 May 2018
FORD FOCUS RS
/
150 150 jordan

“Out of the blue decided I needed to change my car, was a 50/50 move. Loved the car but new job was going to ruin the paint with motorway miles and the car needed to go off to be loved. Blakedown Car Cmpany agreed my asking price, sorted out collection. Was met by Alex a very decent gentleman. Nice to chat to. Transaction went through quickly and smoothly. Really happy to see the car on route to a garage that will hopefully find a decent enthusiast to finish off what I started. Thank you guys.”

/
Carl Smith,
Friday 11 May 2018
HONDA CIVIC TYPE-R GT
/
150 150 jordan

“Car buying how it should be! No pressure, nothing too much trouble, beautiful premises and presentation of the cars all helped to make the buying experience first class. Highly recommend Jordan and Luke at Blakedown. Loving the Type R… Cheers guys!”

/
Mark Jones,
Sunday 6 May 2018
FORD FIESTA ST-2
/
150 150 jordan

“Great service from these guys. Agreed a price within 20 minutes of my first email. Very easy hassle free sale. Top quality cars in their showroom.”

/
Mike Walk,
Saturday 14 April 2018
BMW 435D X-DRIVE
/
150 150 jordan

“Excellent friendly communications, offered a fair trade in price, better than other dealers and price point for their vehicles is below that of other dealers. Prepared to make minor alterations to vehicle which was presented in immaculate condition.”

/
David Mitchell,
Monday 2 April 2018
RENAULTSPORT CLIO 200
/
150 150 jordan

“Brilliant. Couldn’t have asked for the part ex deal to go any smoother! Definitely recommend.”

/
Sam Codd,
Saturday 31 March 2018
SEAT LEON CUPRA K1
/
150 150 jordan

“Recently bought a K1 off the lads at Blakedown. Enquired about the car on a Friday, picked it up on the Saturday, really helpful lads and such an easy process. Got some class stock in aswell!”

/
Calum Mcmillan,
Tuesday 13 March 2018
VAUXHALL CORSA VXR NURBURGRING
/
150 150 jordan

“Lovely friendly team. Very helpful and made for a great experience. The car I bought is in great condition. Would recommend a visit.”

/
Mandy Stanton,
Sunday 4 March 2018
FORD FOCUS ST-3
/
150 150 jordan

“Very good quality performance cars, highly recommend and will use again, definitely!!!!!!!”

/
Csezlaw Gorski,
Sunday 4 March 2018
FORD FIESTA ST-2
/
150 150 jordan

“Recently bought a Fiesta ST, looked brand new upon collecting! Highly recommend and I hope to buy my next car from Blakedown. Many thanks to Alex and the guys for a great service.”

/
Lee Robinson,
Tuesday 20 February 2018
FORD FOCUS RS
/
150 150 jordan

“Well that was easy! Initially recommended by a friend, I contacted Jordan at Blakedown, there was no haggling with the price I requested… in fact there were no problems whatsoever. They offered to pick the car up but I wanted that final drive out in it so took it up on the Thursday evening, Alex greeted me and showed me around the premises, very impressive showroom. Less than an hour later Alex very kindly gave me a lift to the train station and that was it, simple. 24 hours later Jordan phoned to say the car had sold and within a week the monies were transferred. Not one single hiccup, from beginning to end the service from Blakedown was absolutley flawless. This company are without doubt at the top of their game.”

/
Stephen Peach,
Monday 19 February 2018
FORD FIESTA ZETEC-S
/
150 150 jordan

“I had a fantastic time, got good value for my motor and found the perfect car in return, the sales team were great too.”

/
Nathan Atter,
Thursday 15 February 2018
VAUXHALL CORSA VXR ARCTIC
/
150 150 jordan

“These guys are amazing. Friendly, caring and helpful! Got a Corsa VXR from these guys and was the easiest process in my life, they made everything so easy. Everything was done online! When we went to pick the car up it was hassle free in and out. Sign a few papers like you’d expect, tax the car and drive away. **I never ever post reviews but I think this one was needed.** Thank you for a great and easy service would definitely recommend you to friends and family.

/
Dysharn Fletcher,
Wednesday 14 February 2018
AUDI TT-RS
/
150 150 jordan

“Very professional company to deal with. First class service and would definitely recommend them to anyone.”

/
Howard Robinson,
Monday 5 February 2018
FORD FOCUS ZETEC
/
150 150 jordan

“Very pleasant people to deal with and the sale was very straight forward and easy. I’m really impressed with my new car and received a good trade in price for my old vehicle. Would highly recommend and would not hesitate to buy from this company in the future.”

/
Mark Brayson,
Monday 29 January 2018
FORD FOCUS RS
/
150 150 jordan

“Cheers guys for a hassle free sale of my TTRS and the purchase of the FRS. Highly recommend these guys, they are doing a fantastic job and they have some lovely in cars stock.”

/
Sean Ewell,
Monday 29 January 2018
FORD FIESTA ST-2
/
150 150 jordan

“Nicest people to deal with, so helpful from start to finish.”

/
Rachel Macleod,
Monday 15 January 2018
FORD FOCUS RS
/
150 150 jordan

“When I was looking for a buyer for my RS I didn’t want to sell privately, I didn’t want to use the likes of we buy any car etc but when this company (Luke) contacted me, I did my research, looked at there feedback and also the type of cars they sell. I knew I was dealing with a company that would find an enthusiast to buy my car. They offered me a great price over the phone compared to other similar RS dealers and stuck to their word on viewing. A simple process, no haggling or tyre kicking. I can’t recommend these guys enough and you never know I may be back to buy one of there’s in future. One quick look around there premises, the attention to detail is great and the cars looked fantastic.”

/
Andrew Moss,
Saturday 13 January 2018
FORD FOCUS RS
/
150 150 jordan

“From start to finish the service from the guys at Blakedown was impeccable. I had some trouble the day after purchasing my new car with one of the tyres and after a quick call to the guys they managed to help me get it sorted and I couldn’t of asked for anymore! I would highly recommend these guys again and will hopefully be coming back in a few years for another vehicle.”

/
Jack Guinea,
Sunday 7 January 2018
FORD FIESTA ST-3
/
150 150 jordan

“Absolutely fantastic and professional company to do business with. Was in and out with a new car within 30 minutes! Definitely going to be back in the future when it comes to buying a new car.”

/
Arlen Boorman,
Wednesday 3 January 2018
FORD FOCUS RS
/
150 150 jordan

“Luke and Jordan were both more than helpful in the purchase of my new car. The business they have built up is a real credit to both of them. I’m sure I will see them again in the future for my next car. Thanks again for a smooth, hassle free purchase.”

/
Ian Mackenzie,
Wednesday 3 January 2018
FORD FOCUS RS
/
150 150 jordan

“Great bunch of guys and very helpful. I only went to Blakedown to pick a car up with my nephew and while I was there I fell in love with the Pumabuild Focus RS, so the guys at Blakedown worked there magic to make sure I drove away in the RS that same day. Many thanks gents.”

/
STANLEY KING,
Wednesday 3 January 2018
BMW M2 COUPE
/
150 150 jordan

“From start to finish the buying experience was far and away better than I have received from any main dealer establishment. From my enquiry on Autotrader to picking up my M2 it was a smooth hassle free transaction which was handled extremely well by Jordan and he was a pleasure to deal with. I travelled 200 miles for the car and I am really glad I did as it was as described and presented flawlessly. They have a lovely showroom with some fantastic cars in amazing condition. It shows that these guys are enthusiasts for cars not just salesmen. I wouldn’t hesitate to buy another car from them, it really is a great business. Thanks Jordan!”

/
Phil Baillie,
Wednesday 27 December 2017
BMW M2 COUPE
/
150 150 jordan

“I recently sold my car through Blakedowns commissioned sale process. Absolutely flawless service with regular communication and updates throughout. I can’t recommend these guys enough! The car was advertised for barely 24 hours before a deposit was placed. Unbelievable service, will definitely use again in the future…..no doubt about that!”

/
Chris Cavagin,
Tuesday 26 December 2017
FORD FIESTA S1600
/
150 150 jordan

“Really nice guys, lovely range of cars. Would recommend to a friend. Will be getting my next car from here too.”

/
Luke Parker,
Thursday 23 November 2017
FORD FOCUS RS
/
150 150 jordan

“Recently purchased a Mk3 Focus Rs from Blakedown and I can honestly say it was a pleasure doing business with them. The lads were always happy to answer any questions I asked and made purchasing a new car a walk in the park. When I’m back in the hunt for a new car they will be the first place I go!!!!”

/
Ryan Oakley,
Monday 13 November 2017
FORD FOCUS RS
/
150 150 jordan

“My car has just been sold using Blakedown Car Company. What can I say, a true professional set up going on here, from start to finish I was kept in the loop about my car, they even collected it from my house over 40 miles away. Car was sold for the asking price and everything was just top notch, would highly recommend using this garage, I will again in the future… “

/
Jamie Williams,
Tuesday 31 October 2017
RANGE ROVER EVOQUE
/
150 150 jordan

“I came across this place by chance but within half an hour had already seen 4 cars to buy! Fantastic range of stock, very honest guys and could not do more for you. The purchasing was quick and seamless and they cater for specific tastes and requirements. Would always recommend this place. I got an Evoque Dynamic in the end with a fantastic spec and it clearly fitted their brand in terms of what it offers.”

/
Dan Prince,
Monday 30 October 2017
FORD FOCUS RS
/
150 150 jordan

“Very helpful from start to finish, stayed after hours to get the sale through in one visit due to travelling quite a distance. Great garage!”

/
Dominic Turner,
Sunday 29 October 2017
FORD FIESTA ST-2
/
150 150 jordan

“Absolute pleasure dealing with the guys at Blakedown. Zero hassle PXing my car with them and they paid exactly what was quoted. The car I bought from them was exactly as described and was in immaculate condition. I would use these guys again without any second thoughts. 5 Star!”

/
James Godfrey,
Sunday 29 October 2017
FORD FIESTA ST-3
/
150 150 jordan

“Recently bought a Fiesta ST from these guys, brilliant experience from start to finish. Thank you!”

/
ELLEN WINTERTON,
Monday 16 October 2017
VOLKSWAGEN SCIROCCO R
/
150 150 jordan

“Very nice guys. No pressure selling and great cars in stock. I bought my VW Scirocco R from them and absolutely love it. Also I got a health check on it today and the only bits are it could do with some new tyres (to be expected of a car this quick). Very good! I definitely recommend them “

/
Dale Edward,
Monday 16 October 2017
VOLKSWAGEN GOLF R
/
150 150 jordan

“Absolute spot on guys, couldn’t recommend enough. Had 2 cars off me, always been a pleasure to deal with! Thanks guys, looking forward to dealing with again and a visit is on the cards soon!”

/
Derek Mcgurl,
Monday 16 October 2017
FORD FOCUS RS
/
150 150 jordan

“The guys at Blakedown recently sold my car for me and I couldn’t have asked for a more professional, non stressful way of doing it. They collected the car, prepped it, advertised it and sold it in 4 days. Money was sent to me immediately. I was constantly contacted by them with updates putting my mind at rest that my car was in safe hands. I Wouldn’t think twice about using them again and have since recommended them to friends which have used them.”

/
Kieran Williams,
Wednesday 11 October 2017
BMW 335i
/
150 150 jordan

“Bought my BMW 335i from Blakedown and the service was excellent, quick and easy. Very happy and would 100% use again.”

/
Giorgio Frattolillo,
Sunday 1 October 2017
FORD FOCUS RS
/
150 150 jordan

“Honestly one of the best guys I’ve ever dealt with from start to finish, Luke looked after me and made me feel really comfortable through the process, he was never pushy or disgruntled with me as I couldn’t make my mind up on 2 cars he had in. All I can say is all the best lads, you will definitely go far with the attitudes you have with selling cars. Well done”

/
Gavin Robertson,
Sunday 1 October 2017
FORD FOCUS RS
/
150 150 jordan

“They are a brilliant company to deal with. I travelled a 300mile round trip to leave my car there for a sale. I had 100% confidence in them of a good deal and that my car was in safe hands. I would recommend them to anyone wanting to sell (or buy) a car. Everything is transparent and no hidden clauses to baffle the average man out of money. They keep you up to date with what is happening like offers, interest, and people trying for finance on your vehicle (keeps you in the loop so you aren’t left wondering what’s happening). I WILL be using them again !!! Thank you very much and keep up the good work!!!”

/
Dan Mckay,
Saturday 30 September 2017
AUDI RS4 SALOON
/
150 150 jordan

“I called into see these guys as I was passing by. Have to say, truly a great welcome… happy to help. Both the guys are real petrol heads and love their cars. Great place, great guys, great team, great service.”

/
Ian Hull,
Friday 29 September 2017
FORD FOCUS RS
/
150 150 jordan

“Great experience with the guys, they helped me choose the right car and the best finance package for me needs. Will be back for my next car for sure, they made me feel like family and offered me and my partner drinks and there was no pressure sales what so ever.”

/
Rich Gray,
Friday 29 September 2017
BMW 428i M-SPORT
/
150 150 jordan

“I would recommend Blakedown Car Company to anybody with an interest in cars that aren’t the usual run of the mill stuff. They have a collection of interesting cars, all beautifully prepared and reasonably priced. I was offered (and accepted) a fair trade in price for my car and I purchased at a good price as well.”

/
Richard Hill,
Friday 29 September 2017
FORD FOCUS RS
/
150 150 jordan

“Excellent service from start to finish – Very professional, quality cars, spotless showroom and would recommend to anyone!! Thanks again!!”

/
Paul Walton,
Thursday 28 September 2017
VOLKSWAGEN SCIROCCO R
/
150 150 jordan

“They are very friendly, knowledgeable and enthusiastic about cars. I felt no pressure to buy and it was a pleasure buying my car from Blakedown. Very pleased.”

/
Dale Johnson,
Thursday 28 September 2017
FORD FOCUS ZETEC-S
/
150 150 jordan

“Brilliant company, run by two very knowledgeable and welcoming lads. Bought a Focus Zetec S. Can’t emphasise enough how smooth and relaxed the whole experience of purchasing the car was. From the moment I booked an appointment to view the car, to the moment I drove it off the forecourt. I’d recommend Blakedown Car Company, each and every time.”

/
James Cooksey,
Monday 18 September 2017
FORD FOCUS ZETEC-S
/
150 150 jordan

“First class service from these guys! Highly recommended.”

/
Colin Cooksey,
Saturday 16 September 2017
FORD FOCUS ST-3
/
150 150 jordan

“Bought a focus ST3 from these guys and never been happier with the buying process. No hassle at all, just a straight forward sale with no hanging around like other car dealers I have dealt with previously. Would highly recommend Blakedown to anyone. I travelled over 10 hours round trip and would do it again. Hopefully see you guys in the future.”

/
Mikey McClarty,
Monday 11 September 2017
SEAT LEON FR
/
150 150 jordan

“Fantastic car. Fantastic guys. Fantastic sales experience. Jordan and Luke are clearly car enthuiasts and this came through in the whole buying process. Very easy, very fair. I would definitately recommend Blakedown Car Company to anyone looking for a car and buying experience that’s better than the norm.”

/
Sarah Hennessey,
Friday 8 September 2017
AUDI TT: BLACK EDITION
/
150 150 jordan

“A positive experience from start to finish. Professional in every way. Excellent communication at all times. I would recommend to anyone wanting to buy a car”

/
Helen Halliday,
Monday 4 September 2017
FORD FIESTA ST-2
/
150 150 jordan

“I recently bought my Fiesta ST from here, from the first point of contact to the end they were both extremely knowledgeable, professional and down to earth guys. They made us feel very welcomed and made a great cuppa!!! I would not hesitate in recommending them to friends and family and will certainly look at returning here to buy my next car.”

/
Mark Haywood,
Monday 21 August 2017
FORD FOCUS ST-2
/
150 150 jordan

“Part exchanged my car and purchased a car through these guys and can’t rate them enough, more than willing to help out and clearly it’s a passion for these guys not just a sales job. 5 star service, couldn’t have asked for anything more, was a genuine pleasure.”

/
George Latham,
Sunday 13 August 2017
SKODA OCTAVIA SE L
/
150 150 jordan

“I would not hesitate to recommend Luke and Jordan at Blakedown. I requested extra pictures of the vehicle beforehand and they were with me within minutes. Their car was exactly as described and in great condition. We had provisionally agreed the PX beforehand and this was honoured upon inspection of my car. Genuine pleasure to do business with, even the paperwork was all taken care of with minimal fuss. Very pleased with my purchase.”

/
Chris Huggans,
Saturday 12 August 2017
BMW 318D: AUTOVOGUE
/
150 150 jordan

“I have just bought a car from Blakedown Car Co and I have to say that right from the first message about querying the car to the sale was an absolute pleasure. The guys couldn’t have done more for me. They answered all of the many questions I had asked about the car and this provided me with much reassurance. It was my first time buying a car from a totally detached position as I live in Scotland. They gave me every possible detail about the motor from service history to previous owners, exact finance payments per month, a video of the car, photographs and much more. Naturally I was nervous having to travel over 350 miles to buy a car I had never seen or driven but I can honestly say that these guys are at the top of their game and having made the drive back, I had nothing to worry about at all. They are a credit to their trade and they do things right! No corner is cut! Every step of the process was a breeze, right from the first message enquiring about the car, to signing the car over to my name. It’s refreshing dealing with honest genuine people (in an industry where this is often not the case) who share an interest in performance cars. The customer service was fantastic and I would not hesitate to make the 700 mile round trip to deal with these guys again (although I may stay in a hotel overnight next time before the drive home). Great meeting you guys and keep up the good work. Top job.”

/
Mike Woodburn,
Thursday 3 August 2017
FORD FIESTA ST-3
/
150 150 jordan

“Great guys, easy to communicate with, enthusiastic and fair. Pleasure to deal with.”

/
Elaine Gilbert,
Tuesday 1 August 2017
AUDI RS3
/
150 150 jordan

“I recently purchased a car from Blakedown Car Co and dealing with these guys was a genuine pleasure. From the first message enquiring about the car, to signing the car over to my name, every step of the process was a breeze. It’s refreshing dealing with honest genuine people (in an industry where this is often not the case) who share an interest in performance cars. The customer service was fantastic and I would not hesitate to to make the 550 mile round trip to deal with these guys again. Great meeting you guys and keep up the good work.”

/
Craig Davidson,
Monday 31 July 2017
FORD FOCUS ST-3 TDCI
/
150 150 jordan

“Collected our new car at half 7 this evening, great service from start to finish! Full tank of fuel to set us on our way, just wanted to say a massive thank you. Would highly recommend, very helpful.”

/
Daniel Ross,
Monday 10 July 2017
JAGUAR XF R-SPORT
/
150 150 jordan

“Just bought a Jaguar XF R-Sport from these guys. Execllent service all round. Very helpful, very responsive! Loving the new car. Great service from start to end. Regards, Paul Nagy – a very happy customer.”

/
Paul Nagy,
Monday 10 July 2017
FORD FOCUS RS
/
150 150 jordan

“I was very impressed by the professional service from the guys at Blakedown. Treated as a person and not a number. Honest and hard-working team. Highly recommended”

/
Stewart Walstrom,
Sunday 9 July 2017
BMW M135i
/
150 150 jordan

“Excellent service. It’s good to deal with guys who like cars as much as me, the M135i I bought looks and drives like new.”

/
Paul Andrew,
Sunday 9 July 2017
AUDI RS3
/
150 150 jordan

“Just sold my car to these guys. All I can say is what a great job start to finish. Money was in my bank and finance was cleared within minutes. If you have a mint performance car give these guys a shout. I put a lot of trust in them putting it 250 miles by boat for them to view would sell another one to them. Look to buy next time. Seller of a Audi RS3. Ps, it’s a great car for someone to buy, very very fast, will be coming up soon, happy buying.”

/
Cameron Dade,
Sunday 25 June 2017
FORD FOCUS ST-3
/
150 150 jordan

“If you’re looking for a used, cared for car look no further. The cars are top quality. I Will definitely go back when I need a change. Top guys too.”

/
Wesley Timmins,
Saturday 24 June 2017
VW SCIROCCO GT
/
150 150 jordan

“Both Luke & Jordan are very professional in the service they provide and I would highly recommend them!”

/
Rhys Gibbons,
Friday 23 June 2017
AUDI A3 SPECIAL EDITION
/
150 150 jordan

“Very pleased with our car purchase, makes a change to buy a car from car enthusiasts rather than the usual irritating car sales people. Simple, quick and pleasant car purchase.”

/
Graham Eskriett,
Friday 9 June 2017
AUDI A5 BLACK EDITION
/
150 150 jordan

“Excellent all-round service. Very professional and very friendly, no pushy salesman techniques. Would buy from these guys without any hesitation. Car is an absolute joy. I’m VERY happy with the purchase. Thanks again to Jordan and Luke. Keep up the good work fellas !!!”

/
JASWINDER DHARIWAL,
Sunday 4 June 2017
AUDI RS5
/
150 150 jordan

“I recently dealt with Jordan at Blakedown. All I can say is it was simply a fantastic service. I purchased an Audi RS5 with very low mileage. The car was immaculate and my mechanic I took with me could find nothing wrong with it. Jordan was very straight and stuck to his guns on the price which was fair as it was priced correctly. There was a problem with the tyre going down on the test drive and was sorted when we got back. A faulty vale or so we thought. The next morning I got up and went out to find the problem still there. A couple of texts to Jordan and I sorted the problem and he immediately reimbursed me via BACS. Don’t be put off by their enviable youthfulness 🙂 they know their cars and all their stock is quality. The car is beautiful and their service impeccable. Very pleased. Thanks guys. I wish you all the best with future business.”

/
Adrian Bennett,
Wednesday 24 May 2017
MINI JOHN COOPER WORKS GP
/
150 150 jordan

“Very impressive showroom and setup the guys have got going. Would definitely recommend to anyone and will most likely use them again in the future. The guys were extremely helpful and made the process simple. Couldn’t fault them.”

/
Daniel Holland,
Wednesday 17 May 2017
FORD FIESTA ZETEC S
/
150 150 jordan

“Bought a Fiesta Zetec S for my Son. Jordan was easy to communicate with. Car was well presented, encouraged to take a test drive. Easy, pleasant people to deal with. Thanks, Andrew.”

/
Andrew Bentley,
Tuesday 16 May 2017
AUDI RS4 SALOON
/
150 150 jordan

“Very pleased with the car. Staff very helpful and professional. Highly recommend this car company.”

/
Robert Niblett,
Tuesday 16 May 2017
AUDI A5 3.0 TDI QUATTRO
/
150 150 jordan

“So happy with my new car purchased from Blakedown today! Cant get enough of it, the guys were so patient while waiting for responses and enjoyed the 3 hour journey home!”

/
Charlie Metcalfe,
Friday 5 May 2017
FORD FOCUS ST-3 ESTATE
/
150 150 jordan

“Excellent service and top notch guys. Cars in stock are top quality. Well worth the drive down from scotland. Will definitely buy from again. Cheers.”

/
John Lindsay,
Saturday 29 April 2017
MERCEDES C63 AMG
/
150 150 jordan

“Friendly, efficient and they knew what they were talking about. Clean and well maintained offices and unit. I wouldn’t normally go back to a dealer but Blakedown could be an exception. Mike.”

/
Michael Campbell,
Saturday 29 April 2017
FORD FOCUS RS
/
150 150 jordan

“1st class customer service! Great lads! Know there stuff about cars! Will definitely recommend!”

/
Ad White,
Friday 28 April 2017
JAGUAR XF S PREMIUM LUXURY
/
150 150 jordan

“Excellent service from Luke at Blakedown. My husband and I went for a test drive. All papers were available for us to review on-site and we could even take some time out before we decided. We were not pressurised in purchasing the car, which is not the norm. The car is amazing and we would recommend the team at Blakedown.”

/
Saima Riaz,
Wednesday 26 April 2017
AUDI RS4 SALOON
/
150 150 jordan

“What a great pair of lads, passionate about what they do. I bought an Audi RS4 from Jordan, he made me feel at home from the off, nothing was to much trouble. The cars are immaculately presented in the spotless showroom. No pressure at all from the lads, test drive was fantastic, part ex was painless. Highly recommend these guys to buy your next performance car from, they have a flair for it!! Great experience and thanks for supplying my dream car!!” ??

/
Andy Hunter,
Sunday 23 April 2017
AUDI RS4 AVANT
/
150 150 jordan

“Great service offered. The car was exactly as described, really happy with the car.”

/
Simon Obank,
Thursday 20 April 2017
VOLKSWAGEN SCIROCCO GT
/
150 150 jordan

“Really nice set of lads, managed to sell my scirocco in just under a month after months of me trying to sell it myself. Saved me a lot of hassle and more time. Wish I’d done it sooner through them. Highly recommend.”

/
Connor Marshall,
Saturday 15 April 2017
FORD FIESTA ST-3
/
150 150 jordan

“Will make this simple …. Buy with confidence, you won’t find better. I dealt with Jordan – top man as was Luke. No need to go anywhere else these boys are as honest as you get. Will definitely recommend to family and friends and will be back in the future. Many thanks lads, keep up the professional work.”

/
Richard Egan,
Saturday 15 April 2017
FORD FOCUS ST-3
/
150 150 jordan

“Refreshing and professional, they spoke about the car as normal but felt absolutely no pressure or obligation to buy. Lovely team running the garage and clearly care a lot about customer service, would highly recommend this company to others thinking of purchasing a car.”

/
Kate Richards,
Wednesday 12 April 2017
FORD FIESTA ZETEC S
/
150 150 jordan

“Car guys… Passionate about what they do – honest straight dealers with quality cars.”

/
Charles Matthews,
Wednesday 12 April 2017
FORD FOCUS RS
/
150 150 jordan

“Very helpful group of lads, definitely committed to their work. Great service.”

/
David Macmillan,
Wednesday 12 April 2017
BMW 320D COUPE
/
150 150 jordan

“Genuinely friendly and helpful… Would highly recommend. Thank You.”

/
Martin Heath,
Wednesday 12 April 2017
VOLKSWAGEN GOLF R32
/
150 150 jordan

“Bought a Golf R32 from them last August. Before I committed buying the car – any question I had they, answered it very quick. Fantastic, friendly guys. Highly recommend them.”

/
Bobby Rushton,
Friday 7 April 2017
FORD FIESTA ST-2
/
150 150 jordan

“Sold my Fiesta ST to Blakedown – was an excellent hassle free service, would recommend to anyone looking to sell their car, top blokes!”

/
Will Perry,
Friday 7 April 2017
FORD FIESTA ST-2
/
150 150 jordan

“Travelled 3 hours by train… We were picked up by Ben from the station… Lovely lad…. Answered all my questions and ticked all the boxes (sorry about the list) … Great test drive. We did not feel pressured in any way or rushed into making our decision to purchase the car. Definitely give you a 5* rating on customer service. Wish you well in building your business. Betsy (Fiesta ST2) is now home in Devon. Thank you.”

/
Lyndsey Sambells,
Monday 20 March 2017
AUDI S1 SPORTBACK
/
150 150 jordan

“This is my second purchase from Blakedown and I have to say what a great service they provide. On arrival I was offered tea and coffee, which was needed after the two hour trip. Coming from a car repair background I know what to look for and both cars I have bought have been great. With two of the team away I dealt with Ben who was fantastic. Not only that, Luke who was away was always in touch even when on his holiday before and after the sale. I am never looking at changing my car but the stock they get in always makes me temtepted for a change, I better unlike their page to stop the temptation of a change. Like I said this was my second purchase from Blakedown so I knew the car would be as good as they said, so there was no messing about on a sale, booked viewing, test drive, traded my old one in and drove away in the new one all in a couple of hours. Thanks again.”

/
Matthew Bigwood,
Saturday 18 March 2017
VAUXHALL CORSA VXR
/
150 150 jordan

“Huge thank you to Ben at Blakedown for the excellent service provided! Would 100% recommend to anyone considering buying a car from them! 10/10”

/
Lewis Hall,
Sunday 5 March 2017
FORD FOCUS ST-2
/
150 150 jordan

“Exceptional service from them, they were very friendly and very supportive in my choice of car. I can’t fault them and would 100% go back again for another car!”

/
Josh Crowley,
Thursday 23 February 2017
AUDI RS4 AVANT
/
150 150 jordan

“Very professional set of lads and great team. I was very happy with how they handled the sale of my car through their sale or return option. It was a win win for everyone. I would definately consider doing the same thing when I come to sell my next car.”

/
Jon Hartwoods,
Sunday 19 February 2017
AUDI A3 S-LINE
/
150 150 jordan

“Took delivery of a mint Audi A3 S-Line today. Fantastic service from Luke – couldn’t of been more helpful. Car buying as it should be – quick with no hassle and delivered to your door! 5 Star.”

/
Keith Harvey,
Saturday 18 February 2017
SKODA OCTAVIA VRS
/
150 150 jordan

“Gave me what I wanted for my P/X. Dealt with Luke. Not only is he a friend but you can see how dedicated and professional he is at his job. Smooth and easy transfer of cars and out the door happy. Highly recommended dealer and would happily do business again. Keep up the good work lads.”

/
Ed Warwick,
Saturday 18 February 2017
AUDI RS4 AVANT
/
150 150 jordan

“I’d just like to thank the Blakedown guys for a fantastic buying experience from start to finish! It’s very rare to find a garage that not only offers quality vehicles, but knowledgeable and enthusiastic staff, great premises and a fantastic relaxed atmosphere all under one roof. Blakedown Car Company is THE place to go! I couldn’t be happier with my purchase, and seemingly nothing was too much trouble for the lads – more importantly, even the tea was good! Thanks all, you’re credit to the trade.”

/
Scott Jaggar,
Wednesday 15 February 2017
AUDI A3 BLACK EDITION
/
150 150 jordan

“Couldn’t thank Blakedown enough for there help, just bought a mint A3 Black Edition from them. From start to finish they have been exceptional. Continuous problems from my end when going through the buying stages but they helped every step of the way and went above and beyond! Even down to collecting the vehicle, they stayed late for handover and helped me when my insurance decided to close early! Thanks again guys, good bunch of guys, highly recommended.”

/
Steven Probyn,
Tuesday 14 February 2017
BMW M3 COUPE
/
150 150 jordan

“I just wanted to take the opportunity to thank the team at Blakedown Car Company for what was a flawless experience from start to finish. I had enquired about a car Blakedown had advertised for sale. Being based in Northern Ireland I wanted to make sure the car was perfect before committing to flying over. Jordan couldn’t have been any more helpful. He answered all my queries relating to the car, sent across all the requested information and took photographs of different areas. All of this gave me confidence that the car was exactly what I was looking for.  I then took the decision to fly across to view the car. I was picked up on arrival by Ben who brought me to the showroom. The car was as described and the team couldn’t be more helpful throughout the day. After a test drive it was time to conclude the sale. The process from start to finish was effortless and I was left the owner of a very nice car. All in all I can’t recommend Blakedown highly enough. A great company and a great team of lads. Thanks again lads and all the best for the future. Ps. Shout out to Ben for his car cleaning and tea making skills lol.”

/
Stefan Bailie,
Tuesday 14 February 2017
PEUGEOT 207CC
/
150 150 jordan

“I was very impressed with the service I received from Blakedown. They kept the showroom open after hours for me to view a car. I was very happy with the price. Their after sales service has been very professional and competent. I would recommend this company to any car buyers.”

/
Hazel Starr,
Tuesday 7 February 2017
PORSCHE CAYMAN S
/
150 150 jordan

“We visited Blakedown Car Company to view a Porsche Cayman. We travelled down from Doncaster and when we arrived we were extremely pleased with the condition of the car and subsequently purchased it. Why did we buy this one? Well the garage itself was stocked with quality, high end sports performance cars all of which were in showroom condition. The car had full service history and seemed a very straight car. This was later confirmed by our mechanic who suggested we had a well cared for car. The chaps that run the garage were engaging and helpful, not pushy and money greedy like some of the garages we had visited. The transaction went without a glitch and I would defiantly do business with them again in the future. Many thanks to the guys. I would definitely recommend.”

/
Rachael Macfarlane,
Tuesday 7 February 2017
VOLKSWAGEN GOLF R
/
150 150 jordan

“Great guys!! Would buy from them again. Car was spot on, as described!!!”

/
Dom Di Cesare,
Tuesday 31 January 2017
PEUGEOT 308CC GT
/
150 150 jordan

“Absolutely brilliant – Very efficient and professional – The smoothest car sale I’ve experienced!”

/
Susan Ritchie,
Friday 27 January 2017
FORD FIESTA ST-2
/
150 150 jordan

“Fantastic lads down here at Blakedown Car Company. Got to say, the car I have received is a gem of a vehicle – absolutely love it. Thank you very much.”

/
Sam Hamer,
Sunday 22 January 2017
AUDI RS4 SALOON
/
150 150 jordan

“Friendly guys. Cars well presented. Not the usual sales pitch and honest people. RS4’s are the best presented I’ve seen at a dealer.”

/
Stuart Kinge,
Sunday 15 January 2017
FORD FOCUS ZETEC
/
150 150 jordan

“Bought a Ford Focus TDCI from these guys yesterday. Fantastic guys who give fantastic customer support. Nothing is too much for them. Highly recommended.”

/
Jamie Hands,
Saturday 31 December 2016
FORD FOCUS ST-3
/
150 150 jordan

“I bought a ford focus ST from these guys. I live in Essex and hadn’t seen the car until it was delivered to my parents house in Warwickshire, was very pleased with the car and the guys helped me with any questions I had. Would recommend them and will use them again in the future.”

/
Darren Forrest,
Wednesday 28 December 2016
FORD FOCUS ST-3
/
150 150 jordan

“Excellent service. Will be using them again.”

/
Matt Oliver,
Tuesday 20 December 2016
AUDI RS4 SALOON
/
150 150 jordan

“I recently purchased an RS4 from Blakedown and I’m over the moon with it! Great car and great service from the lads, would highly recommend! If I do ever part with the RS4 I’ll definitely be getting back in touch. Thanks.”

/
Jamie Johnson,
Monday 19 December 2016
FORD FOCUS RS
/
150 150 jordan

“Very professional and organised outfit. Clean, presentable and welcoming site and very helpful with a station pick up. Fair pricing and easy to do business with.”

/
Chris Orson,
Monday 19 December 2016
HONDA CIVIC TYPE-R GT
/
150 150 jordan

“5 stars all the way. Bought a fantastic Civic Type-R off these guys. Test drive one day and drove home the day after, was a pleasant and easy purchase. Highly recommend these lads as they don’t pressure you into the sale like usual salesmen on other forecourts I’ve delt with over the years. They’re highly knowledgable about the cars they sell and only sell top class cars… highly recommend!!”

/
Carl Stanford,
Monday 19 December 2016
VAUXHALL ASTRA VXR
/
150 150 jordan

“I purchased a Vauxhall Astra from here back in August. The car was very nice and clean and in good condition and the dealers were really helpful and friendly. They gave me all the advice I needed. The car was an excellent price and I have had no issues with it at all. I would recommend.”

/
Jack Osbourne,
Sunday 18 December 2016
VAUXHALL CORSA VXR ARCTIC
/
150 150 jordan

“Absolutely over the moon with my purchase, all the cars there are high end, top quality. They really do go to town and make sure you get value for money. Also, no pushy sales – made to feel comfortable. Well mannered and even got made a cup of tea. I would recommend these guys to anybody and would go back when I want to upgrade. Many thanks and good luck for the future guys.”

/
Tony Acton,
Saturday 10 December 2016
FORD FOCUS ST-2
/
150 150 jordan

“Drove all the way from Leeds to buy my new car. The guys really have an eye for finding great cars, mine in particular was simply stunning and well cared for. Nice atmosphere and no pressure selling that allowed me to make my own mind up. Very happy overall and when the time comes to buy a new car I will be straight on the Blakedown website to see what other gems they have got in.”

/
James Heaton,
Monday 28 November 2016
VOLKSWAGEN GOLF R32
/
150 150 jordan

“Very helpful – bought the car about 2 months ago now the car has been great, the guys their knew what they were talking about. Very responsive, would definitely buy another car from them a++”

/
Rhys Roach,
Friday 18 November 2016
VOLKSWAGEN SCIROCCO GT
/
150 150 jordan

“Recently bought a VW Scirocco from these boys. Couldn’t fault the service they provided, every last detail was taken care of, the car was immaculate they really do have high standards… would I buy another car from them? 100000% YES!!”

/
Rhys Coburn,
Friday 18 November 2016
FORD FOCUS RS
/
150 150 jordan

“I found the service I received from these guys absolutely spot on. They were helpful, friendly and honest, just what you want when you are looking for a second hand car. They also honoured the warranty that they gave me with the car when there was an issue with it, with the added bonus that they let me sort the problem where I live (as they are 170 miles away from me) and then let me send them the invoice which they then paid straight into my bank account. I’m sure most dealers would of insisted that I bring the car to them. I would highly recommend them and would definitely deal with them again despite them being far away!”

/
Stephen Bolt,
Friday 18 November 2016
VAUXHALL ASTRA VXR ARCTIC
/
150 150 jordan

“Great experience and service from these guys. I brought the Astra Arctic VXR from them and haven’t looked back. Did have a problem with the battery (these things of course happen!) But Blakedown happily reimbursed me showing their aftercare service is spot on. If you see a car you like, buy it! You can have full confidence you’re making a good choice.”

/
Michael Dance,
Tuesday 15 November 2016
FORD FOCUS ST-3
/
150 150 jordan

“Fantastic genuine team at Blakedown Car Company. Couldn’t recommend high enough, the pride they take in there stock really shows. The after-sale care is outstanding, in which they rectified a minor issue I had quickly and swiftly. 5 stars!”

/
Ben Edwards,
Monday 14 November 2016
VOLKSWAGEN SCIROCCO GT
/
150 150 jordan

“CANNOT stress enough how superb and how high the level of customer service was that I received earlier today. After finding the car late last night I emailed a query, not expecting a reply until the morning, to my amazement there was an instant reply and then back and forth etc. Onto collection day I arranged a booking with Luke who again was sublime and a perfect gentleman-esque salesman from the off. After a mix up regarding a postcode (which they needlessly apologised for) we managed to locate the premises to view said car. Helpful, friendly and polite is not even near to what we encountered. Luke again was superb and made the whole process as enjoyable as it could of possibly been. They all have an extensive knowledge and such a brilliant professional viewpoint of how to conduct themselves. The test drive itself was more like taking a friend out in your new motor, such a genuine pleasure to have met and dealt with all the boys there. Whilst I was on the test drive one of his colleagues  (Jordan) was openly chatting to my partner and Dad about other cars on show, which both have been left very impressed by all aspects of their business and setup. There is much more I could say so positively but then again I don’t want to be taking up all of their page. HANDS DOWN the best purchasing experience I’ve encountered and I couldn’t recommend these lads more. All purchases from now on will be through Luke and the boys at Blakedown Car Company! Superb and professional from start to finish! ***** (as there’s only a 5 star limit) Once again lads thank you and all the best for your future and undoubted success in the business!”

/
Greg Ashleigh,
Sunday 13 November 2016
PEUGEOT 208 GTI
/
150 150 jordan

“I bought a Peugeot 208 GTI from Jordan. I had been watching it for about 2 weeks and when the price was reduced I went to view it on a Saturday. When I got there a great friendly welcome and then was taken through to view the car. It looked amazing. Like new. Which just goes to show the way these guy’s not only pick there cars but also look after them prior to sale. After the test drive the deal was done with Jordan and I arranged for the car today be delivered on the Monday morning. I was kept in the loop at all times and all of my questions answered. I would recommend the guys at Blakedown to anyone. Now I’m off for a drive with a big grin on my face. Thanks again Blakedown.”

/
Martin Amiss,
Friday 11 November 2016
FORD FOCUS RS
/
150 150 jordan

“Bought a Focus RS from these guys! Fantastic professional garage with brilliant service and knowledge about performance cars! Highly recommended! Thanks guys!”

/
Adam White,
Friday 11 November 2016
BMW Z4 SPORT
/
150 150 jordan

“Great service – car sold to them quickly and easily but they gave a fair price based on the car – not just what the book value says such as other buying sites. Clearly take pride in their stock and selection. Easy and swift transaction. Would recommend and use again. Thanks guys.”

/
Rich Luckett,
Sunday 30 October 2016
AUDI RS4 SALOON
/
150 150 jordan

“First class service. Bought a great Audi RS4 from these fella’s. So very happy. Highly recommended.”

/
Ben Vicary,
Wednesday 26 October 2016
AUDI RS4 SALOON
/
150 150 jordan

“Bought a mint RS4 from these guys, top service, really nice to deal with and they are sales people who actually love their cars. A++++++++”

/
Davy Morelli,
Thursday 20 October 2016
VOLKSWAGEN GOLF R32
/
150 150 jordan

“Picked up an R32 a week ago now, the cars been amazing. Been struck before by dodgy car sales people but Ben really did sell me a great car! Loving it. Be back in a few years!”

/
Chloe Evans,
Saturday 8 October 2016
FORD FOCUS RS
/
150 150 jordan

“Quality company, professional approach and great customer service!”

/
Dan Waterman,
Sunday 2 October 2016
TOYOTA CELICA VVTI
/
150 150 jordan

“These guys gave me excellent service, although the car was a trade in I received a £500 discount on the price. The car is superb, All of the cars on the lot were in excellent order and really well prepared, as were the premises. The attention to detail shows these guys are conscientious and take pride in their stock. I rate them as the best car dealers I have experienced.”

/
Stuart Husband,
Saturday 1 October 2016
FORD FOCUS ST-3
/
150 150 jordan

“Great company, great lads. Bought a red ST – lovely car and never had a problem with it so had plenty of money to buy mods.”

/
Kieran Howells,
Wednesday 28 September 2016
VOLKSWAGEN SCIROCCO GT
/
150 150 jordan

“Purchased a VW Scirocco from these guys a couple of months ago. Couldn’t fault their level of service. Enquired about the car on the Thursday, test drove it on the Friday with no faults and they were happy to part ex my old car for the price I wanted. After a week driving the Rocco I found a fault with the auto gearbox… took it back to Jordan and they fixed the problem within a couple of days under their warranty and even cleaned the car…great touch! Overall very happy and would buy from them again.”

/
Luke Law,
Monday 12 September 2016
VOLKSWAGEN SCIROCCO GT
/
150 150 jordan

“First class professional service. Prompt replies to emails, great customer service. I would be happy to recommend Blakedown Car Company. Well done!”

/
Andrew McKenzie,
Tuesday 6 September 2016
VAUXHALL CORSA VXR ARCTIC
/
150 150 jordan

“Bought a Vauxhall Corsa VXR from these guys today & have finally just got home after a long journey back to Essex. All I can say is it was well worth travelling the distance to make the purchase. Don’t have a bad word to say about these fellas. Everything has gone as well as it possibly could of done & that’s all thanks to the staff at Blakedown. The car is perfect & I now can’t wait to drive it in the dry after having to drive back in monsoon like conditions. I would highly recommend these to anyone, you can tell they have a real passion for the cars that they sell. Thanks guys for all your help over the past couple of weeks & good luck with your business. We may even be back very soon now that my brother is interested in the White Focus RS you have for sale. Thanks again.”

/
Adam Wastell,
Saturday 3 September 2016
FORD FOCUS ST-2
/
150 150 jordan

“Bought a red ST from these guys few months back and its been amazing ever since! these guys have a real eye for picking beautifully modified cars and have created a great business for themselves thats gonna continue to grow and grow! Recommended these guys to most of my friends haha, will certainly be getting my next car from them.”

/
Jamie Scott,
Friday 26 August 2016
VAUHXALL CORSA VXRACING
/
150 150 jordan

“So pleased with my Corsa VXR Racing Edition! Thanks to the lads, great company that really know their stuff… thanks guys!

/
Matthew Price,
Saturday 20 August 2016
VAUXHALL CORSA VXR
/
150 150 jordan

“Drove from Scotland down to pick up my new VXR…. so good and friendly.. .love my new car… staff are great.”

/
Linda Wallis,
Friday 22 July 2016
FORD FOCUS ST-3
/
150 150 jordan

“I had these guys drop my car off to me yesterday I bought this car absolutely blind I hadn’t seen it at all until yesterday but was absolutely pleased with what I got. Jordan kept in touch with me with any queries that I had. I drove it home and was really pleased. I have been following this company on their Facebook page and let many cars pass by but I will say I made a great choice. Highly recommend them.”

/
Darren Forrest,
Tuesday 19 July 2016
Audi A5 S-Line
/
150 150 jordan

“Recently bought the black Audi A5 S-Line. Great set of lads really well organised. Car is exactly what they said it was. Couldn’t of been anymore helpful either. Thanks”

/
Lewis O'meara,
Monday 27 June 2016
Ford Focus ST-3
/
150 150 jordan

“Brought the red Mountune Focus ST-3 fantastic service and made the deal go so smooth 5* top lads.”

/
Jack Goodier,
Tuesday 14 June 2016
VOLKSWAGEN Golf R32
/
150 150 jordan

“Great service from great guys. Will definitely be back. Some great cars for sale, check the website out. P.S, I want an RS 6 within a few months.”

/
Lee Jones,
Monday 13 June 2016